Group Leader

Michael Lalk, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4867

lalk@uni-greifswald.de

Postdoctoral Fellows

Karen Methling

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4167/4430

methling@uni-greifswald.de

Martina Wurster

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4167/4162

wurster@uni-greifswald.de

Kirsten Dörries

Tel.: +49 3834/515623

kirsten.doerries@uni-greifswald.de

Graduate students

Philipp Westhoff

Tel.: +49 3834/515623

philipp.gierok@uni-greifswald.de

Stefanie Schneider

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4164

stefanie.schneider1@uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Anne Leonard

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4164

annekarla.leonard@uni-greifswald.de

Joana Sousa

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4164

joana.sousa@uni-greifswald.de

Linda Westhoff

Tel.: +49 3834/515623

linda.westhoff@uni-greifswald.de

Scientific staff

Simone Seefeldt

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4165

simone.seefeldt@uni-greifswald.de

Undergraduate students

Master students

Sarah Niehs

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4164

sarah.niehs@web.de

Tom Lühr

Tel.: +49 3834/86-4164

tl4890@googlemail.com

Daniel Schultz

Tel.: +49 3834/86-22856

ds112934@uni-greifswald.de

Sebastian Greif

sg113473@uni-greifswald.de

Bachelor students

Konrad Gray

konrad.gray@web.de

Alumni

Dr. Hanna Meyer Bayer, Berlin
Dr. Manuel Liebeke

MPI-MM Bremen

Alina Uifalean

UMF - Universitatea de medicina si farmacie, cluj-napoca